BHS announces DARE Club leaders for ’23-‘24

BHS announces DARE Club leaders for ’23-‘24
Posted on 06/05/2023
DARE Club officers

Congrats to the Bellefontaine High School DARE Club officers for the ’23-’24 school year.

They include:

President – Alexis Buffkin

Senior Vice President – Jalyn Savage

Junior Vice President – Kate Myers

District Outreach – Emily Taylor and Ava Dolan

Safety Coordinator – Andie Eicher and Elliett Lang

High School Impact – Parker Penhorwood and Emma Merrin

Matt Gallaway is the BHS DARE Club advisor.

Photo, left to right: Parker Penhorwood, Emily Taylor, Kate Myers, Alexis Buffkin, Jalyn Savage, Emma Merrin, and Elliett Lang

DARE Club officers
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.