Brad Hall
Josh Wasson
Shanel Henry
Roger Ely
Angie Horvath    
Maria Borba
Marc Stakey
Kyle Daring

Max Earick
Winifred Jacks
Tammie Garman

Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer
Executive Director of Instructional Services
Executive Director of Administrative Services and Transportation
Gifted and Talented Coordinator
Technology Coordinator
Technology Coordinator
Director of Special Education

Supervisor of Grounds/Building Maintenance
Supervisor of Food Service
Supervisor of Transportation

District Support Staff

Christina Prine
Apryl Burtchin

Roxan Casey
Julie Dearwester
Emily Baldeh
Katherine Buffkin
Melanie Longbrake
Bailey Robison
Shannon Maier  

Donna Brunner 
Amanda Hecker 
Bill Brannan 
Jared Patterson 

Assistant Treasurer 
Superintendent's Secretary

Special Education Secretary
Accounts Payable Secretary
School Nurse  
Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
School Psychologist Assistant
Attendance Officer
ESL Teacher
Speech & Language Pathologist 
District Grounds/Maintenance
District Grounds/Maintenance

School Building Staff Directories
All Staff
 / DistrictElementary / IntermediateMiddle / High 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.