BHS DARE Club elects officers for ’22-‘23

BHS DARE Club elects officers for ’22-‘23
Posted on 04/29/2022
DARE Club officers and advisor

The Bellefontaine High School DARE Club has elected officers for next school year.

DARE is a drug prevention club that works closely with the Bellefontaine Police Department and the school resource officers to conduct activities at all age levels to encourage a violence- and drug-free lifestyle among all students.

Here’s a list of officers for next year:

President – Mekenzie Flora

Vice Presidents – Alexis Buffkin & Ally Barker

Treasurer – Joslyn Robinson

District Outreach – Maggie Howard

School Impact – Max Varner

Safety Activities – Emily Taylor & Eleyna Williams

The advisor for DARE Club next year will be Matt Gallaway.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.